Shop
Customer Reviews
ARNOLD'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Dryden, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very happy with flower arrangement and delivery! Thank you.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service, as usual. the flowers were beautiful and made my day.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Order was delivered on time, and receiver reported it was beautiful.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My wife was pleasantly surprised when her arrangement showed up during a riding lesson. Arnolds always supplies top quality flowers that are expertly prepared.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered right after a holiday weekend. Thank you very much.
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fantastic as always!!!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

My mother said the bouquet she received was beautiful and that it lasted for several weeks. I'm also very happy with the service that Arnold's was able to promptly deliver the flowers Mother's Day morning even though I placed my order only just the previous day online. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers from Arnold's have always been exceptional and beautiful. Many thanks.
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

You went above and beyond expectations! Thank you for everything. Totally professional and with a personal touch.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful. My wife loved them. Service was great
Date: Jan 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The lovely bouquet arrived in a timely manner. Thank you.
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter loved her plant! Nice size and very nicely decorated. Great way for parents to send gifts to their child away at school! Thanks for excellent service!
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My parents loved their flowers. They were pleased with the types of flowers used in the bouquet as well as how long it lasted.
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your arrangements are fantastic and the service is great! The place is very clean and well kept, I enjoy coming in every time. Thank you for all the great service and you are the only place I will order flowers from!
Date: Sep 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My flower arrangement that I recieved from Arnold's where so beautiful. If you need a beautiful arrangement go in and see Carolyn she does an awesome job.
Date: Sep 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My flower arrangement that I recieved from Arnold's where so beautiful. If you need a beautiful arrangement go in and see Carolyn she does an awesome job.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dryden, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ARNOLD'S FLOWER SHOP
19 West Main Street
Dryden, NY. 13053
Local: (607) 844-8601

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase