Shop
Customer Reviews
ARNOLD'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Dryden, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The last two orders I have placed have been perfect. Received right on time and beautiful. The last order was placed on line - it all went very smoothly. Great job! I highly recommend Arnold's Flower.
Date: Dec 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I want to rescind a bad review. I was totally mistaken- thought the order hadn't been received. Actually everything went perfectly but the recipient (my niece) was confused and said she hadn't gotten the flowers! I feel terribly about it so I hope this review can be attached to my first one!! Arnold's was not only perfect in putting the order through but they were very nice to me about my mistake !!! So rare! I appreciate that more than I can say. Sorry everyone!!
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

ALWAYS QUALITY ITEMS AND DEPENDABLE DELIVERY
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered online and the process was simple and efficient. The photo of the arrangement my sister sent me was true to the online image yet only more beautiful! Arnolds did a wonderful job!! Would definitely use them again!
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Surprised, the card did not have who gave the plant to me. I figured it out by the message, she thought her name would be on the card automatically (may want to update your ordering information so this is know it will not be)
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was unexpected but a very nice surprise. It is beautiful (gorgeous fall colors - yellow roses and orange flowers were exceptional) and the delivery person was very sweet. Love the arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have been using Arnolds Flowers and Gifts for about ten years to send special occasion flowers and gifts to my sister who lives in a local group home. Their arangements are special and lovely and bring her so much pleasure. I highly recommend this business for high quality service.
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Always a smooth transaction and lovely flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dryden, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest

ARNOLD'S FLOWER SHOP
19 West Main Street
Dryden, NY. 13053
Local: (607) 844-8601

All prices shown in US dollars


web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase